Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Atchason

Katie Atchason

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Atchason
"Jonna Troutt is the best!!! She was super helpful and talked me through everything! So easy to work with and very understanding. Thank you so much Jonna 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Hawk

Michael Hawk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hawk
"The lady at the agency called and talked to me this morning. She says she is going to reach out to some people to try to get this long overdue repair finished. I really appreciate her call and pray they can get this taken care of. Thank you"
Profile photo of Betty Russell

Betty Russell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Russell
"Jonna Troutt was great to work with every step of the way, from quote to finalizing my policy. She was professional, an attentive listener, provided money saving advice and prompt. I highly recommend Jonna for car insurance."
Profile photo of Cheyann Ausbrooks

Cheyann Ausbrooks

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyann Ausbrooks
"I have Jonna Troutt as my agent and she is very sweet and helped me tremendously with figuring out which insurance policy works best for me. I would 100% recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Crystal Whitmore

Crystal Whitmore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Whitmore
"Jonna Troutt was amazing to work with. She was knowledgeable and made the process seem so smooth. What I thought was going to be a difficult time turned out to be an enjoyable memorable experience. Jonna…Thank You."
Profile photo of Charleys Videos

Charleys Videos

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charleys Videos
"Lindsay at State Farm, Ann Thrahers office, isn't just an insurance agent, she really makes you feel like a friend. Shes wonderful."
Profile photo of Jermaine Dean

Jermaine Dean

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Dean
"My insurance was due and they kindly stayed open after hours and waited on me to arrive to make my payment. Wonderful staff and company!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hogge

Kimberly Hogge

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hogge
"Jonna Troutt was amazing to work with. She made the whole progress of getting insurance really easy and fast! She explained everything very well and was one of the sweetest people ever."
Profile photo of Daniel Britton

Daniel Britton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Britton
"We have been without auto insurance for a while because our family has had a hard time in the last year but Jonna Troutt with Anne Trasher Boyd State Farm Office in Henderson KY is amazing. We dont live in Henderson KY anymore but she was able to get it done and for less than anyone else while making me feel Gods love like we were in good hands like we are God Bless and Thank You for everything You are a Rockstar!"
Profile photo of crystal cb butler

crystal cb butler

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal cb butler
"Jonna Troutt was amazing she called me quickly to give me a quote. When it was time I didn't have to wait I was able to come right in and start a policy. They also was the cheapest!"
Profile photo of David Kuntz

David Kuntz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kuntz
"Jonna Troutt was absolutely amazing. She got me an amazing quote in a very timely manner. She was able to walk me through the process with ease and was extremely polite and professional. 10 out of 10 for sure!"
Profile photo of Sarah Brannan

Sarah Brannan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brannan
"Joanna was so amazing and answered all my questions. She was very professional and outstanding id recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Edward Rice

Edward Rice

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Rice
"We have been working with them for many years. Always helpful, professional, and not afraid to go the extra mile to earn business. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cory Harmon

Cory Harmon

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Harmon
"Very well taken care of was very knowledgeable of insurance and saved me lots of money she was help no matter the day or time I had any questions she answered them highly recommend her great to work with on auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Katelyn Phillips

Katelyn Phillips

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Phillips
"The whole process was made very easy for me. Jonna explained everything to me and took her time and had the patience with me because I do ask a lot of questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Cowan

Sherrie Cowan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Cowan
"Lindsey was wonderful! She helped me so much. Thank you Lindsey!!"
Profile photo of jessica pike

jessica pike

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica pike
"She was really helpful in getting me more coverage for less! Very kind and courteous and great at her job!"
Profile photo of Kenny Knott

Kenny Knott

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Knott
"Thanks Shannon great job"
Profile photo of Quinn Koehler

Quinn Koehler

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Koehler
"Shanon was great and called me back to verify my insurance was reported to the bmv!"
Profile photo of amy roberts

amy roberts

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy roberts
"They have been very friendly and helpful with their service since I have been with them"
Profile photo of Kennedy Glassco

Kennedy Glassco

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Glassco
"I needed a quote on auto and talked with Kayce. She was really nice and helped me out."
Profile photo of Katy Ray

Katy Ray

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Ray
"Very friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Emilee Smith

Emilee Smith

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Smith
"Kayce has great communication skills, she very helpful, and does a great job at making sure clients understand every detail. She’s such a sweetheart I love speaking with her ."
Profile photo of Rhnee Hood

Rhnee Hood

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhnee Hood
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Hailey Baby

Hailey Baby

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Baby
"Joanna trout is an amazing agent. She is very professional and very friendly. She made are experience very easy and fast. If your looking for insurance or just wanting to switch your insurance I highly recommend getting in touch with her!!!"